Ohio Realtors

Convention Advisory Group


The Convention Advisory Group’s purpose is to provide assistance to staff in planning and producing the Ohio REALTORS Annual Convention. Such assistance primarily includes providing member input regarding Convention programs, educational sessions and social events.

List of Programs

  • Annual Convention & Exposition

2021 Leadership

Chair: Tim Coconaur
Vice Chair: Joe Dirk
EC Liaison: Dirck Everhart
Staff Liaison: Jenna Bragg

Host City Local BP-Brent Swander or John Geha
Host City Local Board EO-Michael Jones
YPN Chair, VC or designee Chair/VC-Heather Haase
Prof. Dev. Comm. Chair/VC or Designee with input from Chair/VC-Shaun Simpson
Previous year’s PSC Recipient - Jill Rudler
CI Member with input from Chair/VC-Jay Zollars
Principal Broker/Des. App. (over 150 agents) with input from Chair/VC-Newton Burris
At-large incoming Chair/VC appt -Jan Jedlinsky
At-large incoming Chair & Vice Chair -Vanessa Beneze
At-large incoming Chair and Vice Chair -Cole Cannon
Previous Year’s Conv Comm Mbr Appt-TBD
BP/Designee from Convention district with input from incoming Chair/Vice Chair -Trina Swan
Host Board YPN-Josh Luminski