Ohio Realtors

Distinguished Service Award Selection Group


Statement of Purpose

The Distinguished Service Award Committee's primary purpose is to give recognition to long-standing members who have demonstrated an uncommon commitment to the goals and purposes of the Association at all levels.

List of Programs

  • Distinguished Service Award

2021 Leadership:

Chair: Sandy LoCascio
Vice Chairs: Lorri Molnar
Staff Liaison: Nikki Gasbarro

Lorri Molnar – 12/31/23
Jerri Florio – 12/31/23
Suzie Roselius – 12/31/21
Lynda Long – 12/31/21
Darlene Mink-Crouse – 12/31/21
Sue Lusk-Gleich – 12/31/22
Sandra LoCascio – 12/31/22

See Award Information