Ohio Realtors

Exhibitors

Exhibitor

Booth # | Company | Website


1 | Ashosa Home Warranty | www.achosahw.com

2 | LGBTQ+ Real Estate Alliance | www.realestatealliance.org

3 | Home Warranty | www.homewarrantyinc.com

4 | Cutco Cutlery | www.cutco.com

5 | MLS Now | www.mlsnow.com

6 | RentSpree | www.rentspree.com/ohiorealtors

7 | SWAT Environmental | www.swat-radon.com

8 | Hondros College | www.hondroscollege.com

9 | Dee Sign | www.deesign.com

10 | Old Republic Home Protection | www.orhp.com

12 | US Bank – GOLD Convention Sponsor | www.usbank.com

13 | The CE Shop | www.theceshop.com

14 | Northwest Title | SILVER Convention Sponsor | www.nwtitle.com

18 | Ohio Real Estate Health | www.OHREHealth.com

19 | Ohio REALTORS | www.ohiorealtors.org

20 | Ohio Association of Community Colleges | DIAMOND Convention Sponsor | www.ohiocommunitycolleges.org

21 | Sentrilock, LLC | GOLD Convention Sponsor | www.sentrilock.com

22/23 | Align Right Realty | www.alignrightrealty.com

24 | HomeTeam Inspection Service | SILVER Convention Sponsor | www.hometeam.com

28 | Rocket Mortgage | SILVER Convention Sponsor | www.rocketmortgage.com

29 | Cinch Home Services | www.cinchhomeservices.com/partners/real-estate/overview

30 | Tech Helpline | Ohio REALTORS Member Benefit | www.techhelpline.com

31 | Pearl Insurance | Ohio REALTORS Member Benefit | www.pearlinsurance.com

32 | America’s Preferred Home Warranty, Inc. | www.aphw.com

33 | ShowingTime | www.showingtime.com

34 | Treplus Communities | www.trepluscommunities.com

35 | Home & Commercial Inspections | FRIEND Convention Sponsor | www.hcinspectors.com

37| REALTOR.com | www.realtor.com

38 | Roxy & Lola | www.roxyandlola.com

39 | My Sign Time | www.mysigntime.com

42 | Ohio Division of Real Estate & Professional Licensing | www.com.ohio.gov/real/default.aspx

43 | Wise Agent | www.wiseagent.com

44 | Advantage Home Warranty | www.advatagehw.com

45 | Discover Publications | https://myenewsletter.com

46 | Lending Path Mortgage | www.lendngpathmortgage.com

47 | Homesnap, A Costar Group Company | www.homesnap.com

Table 1 | Green Building Consulting | www.greenbldgconsulting.com

Table 2 | The Training Academy | www.reswatschool.com

Table 3 | Amarki | https://www.amarki.com/ohio

Worthington Room | Ohio REALTOR Store | https://store.ohiorealtors.org/

Staff Contact: Stacey Dawson | | 614.225.6227