Ohio Realtors

Leadership Academy Advisory Board


Statement of Purpose:

The Ohio REALTORS Leadership Academy is an intense, nine-month, five-stage program focused on goal setting, communication, business relationships, meeting management and helping participants allocate their limited time more effectively. The program is for REALTORS who want to get involved, make a difference, grow their business and expand their leadership skills.

The selected members of the OAR Leadership Academy will participate in exclusive retreats featuring nationally recognized speakers...each session is designed to increase the participant's effectiveness as a leader and, just as important, equip him with a resiliency that is essential in our ever-changing profession.

2021 Leadership:

Chair: Gloria Cannon
Vice Chair: Fred Troyer
EC Liaison: Ann Blair
Staff: Stacey Dawson

ORLA Advisory Board w/expiration dates:

Rick DeLuca- 12/31/20
Anjanette Frye - 12/31/20
Brent Swander - 12/31/20
Fred Troyer - 12/31/20
Joanne Zettl - 12/31/20
Gloria Cannon - 12/31/21
Sue Lusk-Gleich - 12/31/21
Heather Dunn - 12/31/20
Gloria Cannon - 12/31/21
Sue Lusk-Gleich - 12/31/21
Kent Hilty - 12.31.2021
Heather Zimmaro - 12/31/21
Maura Schmitt - 12/31/21
Cole Cannon - 12/31/22
Ann Blair - 12.31 2023
Cindy Jacobs- 12.31 2023
Anthony May- 12.31 2023
AE Appointments: Sandy Naragon 12.31.20 / Misty Miller 12.31.2023

2020 Academy Class Roster:

  • Tanya Blair, Midwestern Ohio
  • Sara DiFranco, Lake & Geauga
  • Kristin Granakis, Medina County
  • Diane Harper, Ashland
  • April Hull, Firelands
  • Jenna Koontz, Youngstown
  • Melissa Mariola Davis, Wayne Holmes
  • Wayne Newland, Guernsey-Muskingum Valley
  • Melissa Sanford, Wayne Holmes
  • Kimi Singleton, Medina
  • Amanda Talkington, Stark County
  • Mark Vittardi, Akron Cleveland