Legislative Steering Committee

Legislative Steering Committee

The Legislative Steering Committee reports to the Enlarged Legislative Committee and Executive Committee. Its primary purpose is to review current legislation and make position recommendations.

List of Programs

  • Consult Ohio REALTORS Legal Counsel for Amendments, Research and Analysis
  • Monitor Legislation
  • Recommend Positions on Public Policy
  • Monitor the state budget projections and anticipate any subsequent legislative responses as necessary
  • Issues Mobilization Fund

2022 Leadership:

Chair: Andy Mills
Vice Chair: Rachel Lewitt
EC Liaison: Michelle Billings
Staff Liaison: Beth Wanless