Ohio Realtors

Local Government Forum


Its purpose is to foster discussion and create greater awareness of issues affecting real estate involving local units of government, including cities, counties and townships. Forums shall allow members to share and seek information on local governmental trends and generally discuss local problems. Forums may include speakers who are able to convey information on pertinent local issues, as well as open discussion by attendees. Forums will meet as needed during the Association’s Meetings. Recommendations approved by Forum attendees may be presented for consideration by the Executive Committee.

List of Programs

  • Conduct Liaison Meetings with Local Government Associations When Necessary
  • Publicize local legislative issues in the OHIO REALTOR

Chair: Mic Gordon 
Vice Chair: Michelle Billings
EC Liaison: Ralph Mantica
Staff Liaison: Spencer Gross

2019 Forum Members
CC indicates Corresponding Member

James L. Abele, RCE, CC
Jennifer L. Allen
Joann E. Amos
Donna A. Baldwin, GRI
Deborah L. Barber, ABR
Betty I. Belding
David P. Bissler
Karen Bodey, EO, CC
Darlene B. Breen, CRS, CC
James H. Camp
Timothy J. Cocanour, ABR, CC
Robert L. Colvin
David E. Cook, GRI
Patricia Corle
Sheila M. Crane, GREEN
Tim P. Damiano
Heather Dunn, CC
Jill S. Fergus, CC
Steve Ferrebee, CC
Charles W. Foster, CRB, CC
David W. Freitag, RCE, CEO
Lori L. Fulk, CC
Andrew R. Gaebelein, CC
Jody Ann Gartin
Sharon L. Geier, CC
Joyce L. Goldsmith, CRS
Benjamin H.D. Gommel, CC
Mary T. Hankner, GRI
Adam P. Hanzie
James H. Hinton
Jason R. Hottle, CC
April J. Hull
Andrew Leirer
Jan N. Leverett
Rachel S. Lewitt, GRI
Sandra K. LoCascio
Lynda S. Long, CRS, CC
Andrea L. Lupton, GRI
Sue Lusk-Gleich, CRS
Gwendalyn C. Marcum
Isaiah Matthew Thomas Markwell
Michael Lee Martin
N Kathryn McCartney, PMN
Jamie McMillen
Robert U. Miller, CRS
Darlene F. Mink-Crouse, GRI, CC
Phil Morrical, III, CIPS
Jeffrey L. Owens
Kenneth L. Parchman
Judith F. Patriski, CRS
Allan B. Pintner, CC
Richard J. Piraino
Mark Quarry
Paul C. Renwick, CRS, CC
Sara E. Riesen
Beth A. Rodgers, ABR
Maura Jane Schmitt
Ida Seitter, CC
Kathy S. Shiflet
Shaun Thomas Simpson
Ivan L. Smith
Tim L. Stanford
Sherry Stell, EO, CC
Mary A. Vedda
Sara Walsh, GRI
Dolores Ann Warner, CC
James M. West, CRB
Annette Lee Wilcox
Maureen A. Wlodarczyk
Lisa Yelichek, RCE
Deborah J. Zeren, ABR, GRI
Joanne Zettl, CRS