Ohio Realtors



The committee is comprised of Ohioans who are appointed to NAR REALTOR Party Committees, Chair and Vice Chair of the Ohio REALTORS RPAC Trustees and Political Activity & RPAC Fundraising Committees, NAR Region #6 Vice President (when from Ohio).

Chair: Sara Calo
Vice Chair: Cole Cannon
EC Liaison: 
Staff Liaison: Carrie Arblaster

MRP members:

Anjanette L. Frye
Jan A. Jedlinsky
Penny J. Kice
Pete Kopf
Sue Lusk-Gleich, CRS
Noreen A. Marlowe
Doug McCloud, CRS
Jamie McMillen
Karen O'Donnell
Karen O'Grady-Hughey
John W. Royer
Andrew Sims, RCE
Lori A. Tillis