Ohio Realtors

Professional Standards Forum


To facilitate discussion, awareness and understanding of professional standards-related issues. The Forum provides a vehicle through which participants can share and seek information relevant to those who administer or participate as a volunteer in enforcement of the Code of Ethics or Arbitration, Mediation and Ombudsman services. The Forum will also:

1) stimulate interest in mediation as the strategy-of-choice for resolving monetary disputes between (among) real estate professionals;

2) introduce members to its “win-win” benefits through creative local promotions; and

3) enhance mediators’ applied skills by sharing tactical tips and techniques.

List of Programs

  • Customized Training for Local Boards/Associations
  • Grievance & Prof. Standards Committee Personnel
  • Association Administrators (local)
  • Mediators (volunteer)

Chair: Georgiana Nye
Vice Chair: Alec Hagerty
EC Liaison: Georgiana Nye
Staff Liaison: Sharon Sample, RCE

2019 Forum Members
CC indicates Corresponding Member

Joann E. Amos
Lisa Arzate
Deborah L. Barber, ABR
Betty I. Belding
Christine A. Beresford
David B. Browning, GRI
Shannon Cannon, CC
Nancy K. Chapman
Timothy J. Cocanour, ABR
Stan E. Collins, RCE
Robert L. Colvin
Judy C. Conklin, CRS, CC
Patricia Corle
Tony L. Deluke, GRI
Merilyn Kay Edwards
Kathy Elliott
Nancy S. Eubanks, ABR
Jill S. Fergus, CC
Steve Ferrebee, CC
Megan Foos, RCE
Sarah C. Ford, CC
Charles W. Foster, CRB
David W. Freitag, RCE, CEO
Lori L. Fulk, CC
David K. Galbreath, Jr., CRB, CC
Sharon L. Geier, CC
Christina M. Gentry
Janet A. Gommel
Christopher H. Gregory
Deborah K. Hafner
Adam P. Hanzie
Mandy L. Harless, GRI
Carla Jean Herbert
Sharon Hubbard
Tricia M. Hudson
Cindy L. Jacobs, CC
Alexandra Diana Johnson
Cyndi Kane, ABR
Penny J. Kice
Brenda Lee Kilburn
Young H. Kim, CRS
Sondra R. King
Brad Knapp, CRB
Heather S. Kopf
Charlie Leichty
Sandra K. LoCascio, CC
Andrea L. Lupton, GRI, CC
John M. Mangas
Ralph M. Mantica, CRS
Sarah Martie
Michael Lee Martin
Susan Rae McCollister
Kelly L. McCormick
Mary Ann Mills, ABR, E-PRO
Darlene F. Mink-Crouse, GRI
Phil Morrical, III, CIPS, CC
Scott M. Myers
Sandy K. Naragon, RCE, CEO
Erin Oxender
Judith F. Patriski, CRS, CC
Veronica L. Ramos
Paul C. Renwick, CRS
Barbara A. Reynolds
Anita J. Ricketts, CRS
Suzanne M. Roselius
Deborah L. Sasser
Maura Jane Schmitt
Roxann Shaffer, RCE, CEO
Andrew P. Show, Jr., CSP
Sherry Stell, EO, CC
Mark A. Sullivan, ABR, CC
Tricia E. Tennyson
Mary A. Vedda
Catherine C. Welsh
Alasandra M. Whitley, ABR, CC
Annette Lee Wilcox
Maureen A. Wlodarczyk
Lisa Yelichek, RCE
Jennifer Zeller
Deborah J. Zeren, ABR, GRI
Joanne Zettl, CRS