Ohio Realtors

The Buzz


Ohio REALTORS celebrates its 2019 'Tomorrow's Leaders Today' class

Sep 24, 2019

Congratulations to the 31 Ohio REALTORS that participated in the 2018 "Tomorrow's Leaders Today" program during the Annual Convention & EXPO, Sept. 16-18, in Cincinnati.

The TLT program, the brainchild of Past President George Smith in 2000, allows Local Boards/Associations to identify a rising industry leader and provides a free registration to attend the Ohio REALTORS Annual Convention. Ohio REALTORS hosts special programs -- including a welcome luncheon -- to expose the participants to the organization and encourage continued involvement.

"Tomorrow's Leaders Today is a wonderful program that allows our future leaders to gain first-hand insight of Ohio's REALTOR organization and how they can make a meaningful difference in the future direction of their chosen profession," said Ohio REALTORS President Anjanette Frye. "We hope that their involvement and exposure to Ohio REALTORS will serve as an inspiration for continued involvement in the years ahead. I was extremely impressed with the members of this year's class and eager to see how their talents will move our Association forward."

The 2019 TLT class includes REALTORS from 27 Local Boards/Associations:

Akron Cleveland Area Board -- Jeannet Wright

Ashland Board -- Samantha Dreibelbis

Ashtabula County Board -- Jennifer Barton

Athens County Board -- Donald Walker

Beaver Creek Area Association -- Zach Underwood

Butler-Warren Association -- Sara Poe

Cincinnati Area Board -- Lauren Brann

Columbus REALTORS -- Brittany Eddy & Amy Nitzschke

Dayton REALTORS -- Laurie Westheimer

East Central Association -- Alisa Rizzo & Tamara Tangen

Firelands Association -- Cynthia Gunderson

Heartland Board -- Chris Keller

Knox County Board -- Karleen Wilhelm

Licking County Board -- Jeff Kreager

Marion Board -- Stephanie Shaffer

Medina County Board -- Stacie Jackson

Midwestern Ohio Association -- Erin Spray

Northwestern Ohio Board -- Karol Yeager

Scioto Valley Association -- Lisa Minshall

Southern Ohio Association -- Sarah Kirkendall

Springfield Board -- Douglas Nave

Stark County Association -- Amanda Talkington

Toledo Regional Association -- Monica Davis & Jeremy Wolf

Warren Area Board -- Sam Maglassos

Wayne-Holmes Association -- Janell Cooper

West Central Association -- Ryan Clark & Sara Jullan

Youngstown Columbiana Association -- Brad McGovern

The Ohio REALTORS, with more than 32,000 members, is the largest professional trade association in Ohio.

Return to Blog