Ohio Realtors

The Buzz


Ohio REALTORS Scholarship Fund announces 2019 recipients

Nov 4, 2019

By Garry Moon, Ohio REALTORS Director of Professional Development

The Ohio REALTORS Charitable and Educational Foundation recently awarded its 2019 scholarships to the following students:

  • Louis Acra, University of Cincinnati
  • David Denzy, The Ohio State University
  • Sam Ferre, University of Cincinnati
  • Michael Knerem, The Ohio State University
  • Dimitri Mavrakis, The Ohio State University
  • Morgan Nolan Smith, University of Cincinnati
  • Jacqueline Roeback, The Ohio State University
  • Austin See, The Ohio State University

The Ohio REALTORS Scholarship Fund, created in 1980, is available to students seeking a bachelor's degree or higher in real estate at Ohio's college's or universities. For more information on the Fund, CLICK HERE.

Return to Blog