Ohio Realtors

The Buzz


Ohio REALTORS Scholarship Fund announces 2020 recipients

Oct 28, 2020

By Garry Moon, Ohio REALTORS Director of Professional Development

The Ohio REALTORS Charitable and Educational Foundation recently awarded its 2020 scholarships to the following students:

  • Nolan Conroy, University of Cincinnati
  • Ryan Sweeney, University of Cincinnati
  • Emily Wolfe, University of Cincinnati
  • Sydni Brantley, The Ohio State University
  • Drew Cerny, The Ohio State University
  • Rachel Copes, The Ohio State University
  • Michael DeCicco, The Ohio State University
  • Maylene Renninger, The Ohio State University

The Ohio REALTORS Scholarship Fund, created in 1980, is available to students seeking a bachelor's degree or higher in real estate at Ohio's colleges or universities. Additional funding provided by the Helen Hendershott Memorial Scholarship Fund, an endowment established for the awarding of scholarships to students of The Ohio State University. For more information on the Fund, CLICK HERE.

Return to Blog