Executive Committee

Executive Committee


The Executive Committee has full authority to act for the Board of Directors in between the Ohio REALTOR Meetings. They are also responsible for screening all recommendations for programming changes, new programs, etc., which come from Committees and Forums.

2022 Officers:

John Mangas, President
Ralph Mantica, President-elect
Ali Whitley, Treasurer
Scott Williams, Staff Liaison

Immediate Past President
Seth Task